Summer has never been more fun at SHSC!  Our 2017 line-up is listed below. 

Have questions?  Contact our social director, Marianne, at somersethillssocial@gmail.com

 

Date Time Event Cost  Description
Saturday, May 27, 2017 4:00 Memorial Day BBQ Free Memorial Day BBQ-Our annual kick off event!!  We will provide the burgers, hot dogs & buns, potato salad and cole slaw.  Bring your own beverage.  A-L bring a dessert , M-Z bring an appy to share.
Thursday, June 22, 2017 3:00 Ice Cream Social Free Ice Cream Social 3:00-No more teachers, no more books…come celebrate the start of summer vacation with ice cream.  Gather with friends new and old.
Friday, June 23, 2017 12:00 Tie-Dye Day $3 per person Bring whatever you’d like to tie-dye!
Saturday, June 24, 2017 12:00 SHSC Has Talent Free Let’s see what talents you’ve been hiding from us!
Friday, June 30, 2017 6:00-9:00 Beer & Brats Night $10/Adult, $5 under 10 Our 4th Annual Beer/Root Beer Tasting  $12/adult, $5/kid-Our fourth annual Backyard Beer Tasting Event.  We’ll enjoy Biergarten fare and score the different beer pairings (or not).  Root Beer for the kids.
Sunday, July 9, 2017 3:00 Lawn Games and Lemonade Slushies $7/family Bocce, twister and pool noodle lawn games with lemonade slushies to cool down.
Friday, July 21, 2017 7:00 Ladies Bunco Night $10/Person Oh yes, it’s Ladies Night! Bring an appetizer or dessert to share.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:00-9:00 SHSC Tween Pool Night $5.00 per person For kids going into 5th – 8th grades.
Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:00-10:00 Annual Splish Splash $13.00/Adult, $8.00/Child under 10 Splish-Splash-Our Annual all-member party. DJ
Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:00 Trunk or Treat/ Hotel Transylvania 2 TBD Trunk or Treat  7:00 Photos, 7:30 Parade around the pool, Trick or Treat at tables and in Parking Lot.  Movie at 8:45-Hotel Transylvania 2.-All are welcome  to dress up.  Decorate your table or trunk (themes work great) and bring candy to give out, Prizes for-Most Unique costume 12U, 13-18, Adult
Friday, August 4, 2017 8:00 S’mores Night/Movie Night-Lego Batman $4 per S’mores Kit S’mores Night/Movie Night-$4.00 per S’mores kit-A family fun night!!  Bring a blanket, maybe a sweatshirt as we toast up some marshmallows and make s’mores then enjoy a movie!
Friday, August 11, 2017 5:00 – 8:00 AirSoft Night TBD AirSoft Target Practice
Friday, August 11, 2017 8:00 Movie Night-Finding Dory Free Movie Night-Come enjoy our huge projection screen and sound system.  Popcorn provided!
Friday, August 18, 2017 8:00 Movie Night-Sing TBD Movie Night-Come enjoy our huge projection screen and sound system.  Popcorn provided!
Friday, August 25, 2017 8:00 Movie Night-Star Wars Free Movie Night-Come enjoy our huge projection screen and sound system.  Popcorn provided!
Friday, September 1, 2017 7:30 Movie Night-Moana Free Movie Night-Come enjoy our huge projection screen and sound system.  Popcorn provided!